Go to Top

Our Team

Zhiguo Wang, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer Founded the Company in 1996; Executive Director of the China National Forest Industry Association; Director of the Heilongjiang Province Pharmaceutical Professional Association; Vice Chairman of the Heilongjiang Province Forestry Industry Association .Mr. Wang holds a B.S. and M.S. from Northeast Forestry University, Heilongjiang Province.

Guifang Qi, Treasurer & Director Serves as Treasurer since May 2010 and Director since December 2010. Ms. Qi majored in Forestry from Mudanjiang Forestry School, Heilongjiang Province.

Xuehai Wu has been the Deputy General Manager of Harbin Yew Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd. (“HDS”), a subsidiary of the Company, since April, 2014. From October, 2011 until March 2014, Mr. Hu was the Chairman of the Board of Heilongjiang ZhiLong Pharmaceutical Technology Development Co., Ltd. and from June 2007 until September 2011, he was the Deputy General Manager for HaGaoKe White Swan Pharmaceutical Group Co. Ltd. From October, 2005 until June, 2007, Mr. Wu was the Chief Engineer of Harbin SongHe Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. Mr. Wu graduated with a Bachelor degree from Northeast Agricultural University (China) where he majored in Biological Science.